Pastoral Team

Rick Elzinga
Senior Pastor
rick@southwesthills.org  

Jim Polensky
Youth Pastor
jim@southwesthills.org

Mitch Lamotte
Evangelism & Missions Pastor
mitch@southwesthills.org

Hannah Soohoo-Hui
Office Manager
office@southwesthills.org

Kerry Francetich
Counseling/Care Pastor
kerry@southwesthills.org

Joel Lundy
Finance & Administration Pastor
joel@southwesthills.org

Isaac Pauley
Director of Music & Media
isaac@southwesthills.org

 

Elders
 

Roy Swart

Doug Lundin (Chairman)

Clay Nagel

Jerry Propst

 

STAFF ELDERS

Rick Elzinga

Mitch Lamotte

Ministry Leaders

AWANA
Kathy Lamotte
kathy@southwesthills.org

Kerry Francetich
awana@southwesthills.org

Counseling
Kerry Francetich
kerry@southwesthills.org

Cor Deo Christian Academy
P.J. Hanson, Principal
pjhanson@cordeo.org

Children's Ministry
Kathy Lamotte
kathy@southwesthills.org

Missions
Mitch Lamotte
mitch@southwesthills.org

Treasurer
Bill Sweitzer

Homeschool Co-op
Mandy Combs
swhcoopdirector@gmail.com

Childcare
Mary Vinkemulder

Prayer
Rick Elzinga
rick@southwesthills.org

 

For a full list of Ministry Leaders,

Visit HERE