Pastoral Team

IMG_7664.jpg

Daniel Fender
Teaching Pastor
daniel@southwesthills.org  

IMG_0041.PNG

Kerry Francetich
Counseling & Care Pastor
kerry@southwesthills.org

Staff

Mandy Combs
Homeschool Co-Op Director
swhcoopdirector@gmail.com

Leadership Team

Doug Lundin

Elder - Chairman

 
IMG_0044.PNG

Jim Polensky
Youth Pastor
jim@southwesthills.org

IMG_0040.PNG

Joel Lundy
Finance & Administration Pastor
joel@southwesthills.org

 
IMG_0043.PNG

Hannah Soohoo-Hui
Office Manager
office@southwesthills.org

 

Clay Nagel

Elder

 
IMG_0042.PNG

Mitch Lamotte
Evangelism & Missions Pastor
mitch@southwesthills.org

IMG_0049.PNG

Isaac Pauley
Director of Music & Media
isaac@southwesthills.org

 
IMG_0047.PNG

Kathy Lamotte
Children’s Ministry Director
kathy@southwesthills.org

 

Rex Smith

Elder